World Championship 2021 semifinal schedule: LOL Worlds semifinalists and match days

Started by vodanhphd, 10-30-2021

102
0
World Championship 2021 semifinal schedule: LOL Worlds semifinalists and match days
  10-30-2021, 12:07 PM
#1
League of Legends the World Championship 2021 semifinal schedule: LOL Worlds semifinalists and match days



LOL Worlds 2021 is a must for fans of League of Legends eSports. After some exciting quarter-finals, the semifinals are about to start.
LOL Worlds 2021 is drawing to a close. The step prior to the Grand Final will be hosted between October 30 and October 31 at Reykjavik, Iceland.
Much has transpired after Faker’s prodigal return to the scene. New traditions and Prize rings were made with the Daimler Group.
Now only the best 4 remain in the League of Legends World Championship 2021. Below we have listed the schedule for the match days.
How to watch the League of Legends World Cup semi-finals online?
As with the group stage, the Stream will be broadcast on the Official LOLesports Twitch channel. Be ready with popcorn, as serious drama is gonna ensue on the most prestigious battlefield.

https://twitter.com/lolesports/status/14...3832716292

DWG Kia, T1, Gen.G and Edward Gaming are the remaining teams in the championship. They will go through Best of 5 scrims for one of the two seats in the grand final.
Also read: LOL Worlds Prize Rings: Everything you need to know
Date and time of the DWG Kia vs T1(LOL Worlds 2021 semifinals)
The match between DWG Kia vs T1 will take place on Saturday 30 October. Schedules for Spain, Latin America and the United States:
  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 2:00 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 1:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 09:00 hours
  • Bolivia: at 08:00 hours
  • Brazil: at 09:00 hours
  • Chile: at 08:00 hours
  • Colombia: at 07:00 hours
  • Costa Rica: at 06:00 hours
  • Cuba: at 08:00 hours
  • Ecuador: at 07:00 hours
  • The Savior: at 06:00 hours
  • United States (Washington DC): at 08:00 hours
  • United States (PT): at 05:00 hours
  • Guatemala: at 06:00 hours
  • Honduras: at 06:00 hours
  • Mexico: at 07:00 hours
  • Nicaragua: at 06:00 hours
  • Panama: at 07:00 hours
  • Paraguay: at 08:00 hours
  • Peru: at 07:00 hours
  • Puerto Rico: at 08:00 hours
  • Dominican Republic: at 08:00 hours
  • Uruguay: at 09:00 hours
  • Venezuela: at 07:00 hours

[Image: 5edbaa00-summoners-cup.jpg]

Also read: Valorant Jett “Unintentional” Nerf finally gets patched
Gen. G vs Edward Gaming(LOL Worlds 2021 semifinals)
The match of Gen.G and Edward Gaming will take place on Sunday 31st October. Schedules for Spain, Latin America and the United States:
  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 1:00 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 12:00 hours
  • Argentina: at 08:00 hours
  • Bolivia: at 07:00 hours
  • Brazil: at 08:00 hours
  • Chile: at 07:00 hours
  • Colombia: at 06:00 hours
  • Costa Rica: at 05:00 hours
  • Cuba: at 07:00 hours
  • Ecuador: at 06:00 hours
  • The Savior: at 05:00 hours
  • United States (Washington DC): at 07:00 hours
  • United States (PT): at 04:00 hours
  • Guatemala: at 05:00 hours
  • Honduras: at 05:00 hours
  • Mexico: at 06:00 hours
  • Nicaragua: at 05:00 hours
  • Panama: at 06:00 hours
  • Paraguay: at 07:00 hours
  • Peru: at 06:00 hours
  • Puerto Rico: at 07:00 hours
  • Dominican Republic: at 07:00 hours
  • Uruguay: at 08:00 hours
  • Venezuela: at 06:00 hours

« Next Oldest | Next Newest »


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
thoughts on arcane in comparison to lol joeeazy 1 74 11-23-2021, 07:57 PM
Last Post: drakulalewis
League of Legends Worlds 2021: Semifinals Predictions vodanhphd 0 101 10-30-2021, 12:03 PM
Last Post: vodanhphd
Lol what a game ! Nossair 1 205 05-26-2021, 06:09 PM
Last Post: ponton476
will lol create a game like wow¡ muonunziata 1 268 04-29-2021, 08:20 AM
Last Post: MateiDavid360
LoL - What rank are you? gahirgh 88 7,295 04-18-2021, 12:19 PM
Last Post: qwe113322
Your favorite match in Worlds 2020? madamagotos 3 150 01-05-2021, 12:41 AM
Last Post: bugrabklmz34
The kings of China vs. Europe’s old guard: Top Esports face Fnatic in Worlds 2020 qua vodanhphd 3 502 10-21-2020, 06:11 PM
Last Post: kino99
DAMWON, Suning move on to Worlds semifinals, DRX, JD Gaming head home vodanhphd 0 100 10-17-2020, 05:30 AM
Last Post: vodanhphd
[Worlds 2020] DRX Deft: "Everyone was saying that we just want to avoid DWG..." vodanhphd 0 98 10-12-2020, 04:10 AM
Last Post: vodanhphd
[Worlds 2020] The bracket is set for the Worlds 2020 knockout stage vodanhphd 0 106 10-12-2020, 04:08 AM
Last Post: vodanhphd



1 Guest(s)